Welkom bij Netherlands Pools. Getal op 09.15 uur (GMT +1) elke dag
HOME PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3 LIVE DRAW
Sun. 21, 2024
NO DAY DATE RESULT
1 Saturday 20-07-2024 2169
2 Friday 19-07-2024 4887
3 Thursday 18-07-2024 9376
4 Wednesday 17-07-2024 4053
5 Tuesday 16-07-2024 5610
6 Monday 15-07-2024 2418
7 Sunday 14-07-2024 8072
8 Saturday 13-07-2024 6973
9 Friday 12-07-2024 4638
10 Thursday 11-07-2024 0151

Top Lottery Jackpots
Buy Tickets

USA Powerball 2019-12-28 Sat $ 200,000.000
Super Ena Max 22019-12-31 Tue € 105,000.000
Mega Sena 2019-12-31 Tue $ 73,680.000
USA Mega Millions 2019-12-31 Tue $ 55,000.000
Super Ena Lotto 2019-12-31 Tue € 53,200.000
Euro Millions 2019-12-31 Tue € 49,000.000
German Lotto 2019-12-28 Sat € 26,000.000
Euro Jackpot 2019-12-27 Fri € 20,000.000
La Primitiva 2019-12-28 Sat € 17,100.000
Oz Powerball 2019-12-26 Thu $ 13,700.000
El Gordo 2019-12-29 Sun € 11,700.000
France Loto 2019-12-30 Mon € 4,000.000
UK Lottery 2019-12-28 Sat £ 3,800.000
Oz Lotto 2019-12-31 Tue $ 1,383.600