Welkom bij Netherlands Pools. Getal op 09.15 uur (GMT +1) elke dag
HOME PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3 LIVE DRAW
Tue. 21, 2024
NO DAY DATE RESULT
1 Monday 20-05-2024 4001
2 Sunday 19-05-2024 6589
3 Saturday 18-05-2024 9507
4 Friday 17-05-2024 2783
5 Thursday 16-05-2024 9262
6 Wednesday 15-05-2024 1483
7 Tuesday 14-05-2024 9046
8 Monday 13-05-2024 3017
9 Sunday 12-05-2024 7258
10 Saturday 11-05-2024 8265

Top Lottery Jackpots
Buy Tickets

USA Powerball 2019-12-28 Sat $ 200,000.000
Super Ena Max 22019-12-31 Tue € 105,000.000
Mega Sena 2019-12-31 Tue $ 73,680.000
USA Mega Millions 2019-12-31 Tue $ 55,000.000
Super Ena Lotto 2019-12-31 Tue € 53,200.000
Euro Millions 2019-12-31 Tue € 49,000.000
German Lotto 2019-12-28 Sat € 26,000.000
Euro Jackpot 2019-12-27 Fri € 20,000.000
La Primitiva 2019-12-28 Sat € 17,100.000
Oz Powerball 2019-12-26 Thu $ 13,700.000
El Gordo 2019-12-29 Sun € 11,700.000
France Loto 2019-12-30 Mon € 4,000.000
UK Lottery 2019-12-28 Sat £ 3,800.000
Oz Lotto 2019-12-31 Tue $ 1,383.600